:::

People

:::
Program Faculty
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Kuo-Cherh Huang
  • Discipline: Strategic Ma...
  • Research expertise: Strategic Ma...
  • Emailkchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1002/1009
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Nai-Wen Kuo
  • Research expertise: Health Care M...
  • Emailnwkuo@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)2736-1661 ext.6500/(02)6638-2736 ext.1007
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wen-Shan Jian
  • Research expertise: Electronic Me...
  • Emailjj@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1018
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chung-Chien Huang
  • Research expertise:
  • Emailcchuang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)66382736 ext.1016
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chiung-Hsuan Chiu
  • Research expertise: Human Resourc...
  • Emailmeg_chiu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)66382736 ext.1015
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Li-Nien Chien
  • Research expertise: Health Policy...
  • Emaillnchien@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1011
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chang, Wei-Pin
  • Discipline: Computer Scie...
  • Research expertise: Database Desi...
  • Emailwpchang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1008
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Research expertise:
  • Emaildcchen@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1003
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chao-Hsiun Tang
  • Research expertise: Health Econom...
  • Emailchtang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1017
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Che-Ming Yang
  • Research expertise: Nuclear Medic...
  • Emailcyang@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1013
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Herng-Ching Lin
  • Research expertise: Managed Healt...
  • Emailhenry11111@tmu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1006
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Hsin Hsu
  • Research expertise: Operations Re...
  • Emailelsahsu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1012/ 1120
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Mei-Ling Sheu
  • Research expertise: Health Polici...
  • Emailmlsheu@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1005
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsyien-Chia Wen
  • Research expertise: Medical Recor...
  • Emailhcwenn@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736 ext.1019
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Research expertise:
  • Emailyaomaoc@tmu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(02)6638-2736#1206
  • cron web_use_log